EBLI FOOD CORN SNACKS

CORN SNACKS 100% natural maize

Corn Snacks

Corn bran is a by-product of dry corn, processing contains husk, bran part and very small amount of starch, the color is pale yellow and the flavor is good, it is rich in mineral substance, the protein content is 6%-9%, rich in organic substances, the digestion rate is higher, it has an obvious effect of livestock and poultry, can replace part of bran, and decrease the cost of feed, it is a kind of low-cost product of feed.

Corn bran is a kind of high protein fodder from corn by fermentation, distillation, evaporation and drying. The fodder not only contains rich protein but also rich in amino acids, vitamin and mineral issues Favorable to the growth of animals.

In addition, without nutritional anti-factor, it is good fodder for poultry, livestock, aquatic products and animals.

corn-snack-pproduit-par-sitrapat-sa-togo.png

Applications

Popcorn is eaten plain, with butter, salted or sweetened, but it can also be eaten seasoned, with chocolate and caramel, among others.

Its elastic properties are close to those of expanded polystyrene and allow its use in the packaging of fragile objects, with the advantage of being, in essence, biodegradable.

It is very often sold in movie theaters since the time of the Great Depression and has become a symbol of the film industry (especially American). It is a very lucrative business, generating a margin of 2500%.

corn-snack-pproduit-par-sitrapat-sa-togo.png

CONTACT - US

You have questions and would like to have more information about our activities. Write to us!

EBLI FOOD CORN SNACKS

CORN SNACKS 100% maïs naturel

Corn Snacks

Son de maïs est un sous-produit de maïs sec ,de traitement contient des téguments , la partie de son et de très petites quantités de fécule., la couleur est jaune pâle et de la saveur est bonne, il est riche en substance minérale,la teneur en protéines est de 6%-9%, riche en substances organiques,la digestion taux est plus élevé, il a un effet évident de bétail et de la volaille, peuvent remplacer une partie de bran, et de diminuer le coût de l’ alimentation, c’ est un genre de produit à faible coût des aliments pour animaux.

Son de maïs est une sorte de haute protéines fourragères Provenant du maïs par fermentation, la distillation, l’évaporation et de séchage. Le fourrage ne contient pas seulement de protéines riches mais aussi riche en acides aminés, les questions de vitamines et minéraux Favorables à la croissance des animaux.

En outre, sans anti-facteur nutritionnelle, il est bon de fourrage pour la volaille, l’élevage, les produits aquatiques et des animaux.

corn-snack-pproduit-par-sitrapat-sa-togo.png

Applications

Le pop-corn se consomme nature, au beurre, salé ou sucré, mais on peut aussi le consommer assaisonné, avec du chocolat et du caramel, entre autres.

Ses propriétés élastiques sont proches du polystyrène expansé et permettent son utilisation dans l’emballage des objets fragiles, avec l’avantage d’être, par essence, biodégradable.

Il est très souvent vendu dans des salles de cinéma depuis l’heure de la Grande Dépression et est devenu un symbole de l’industrie cinématographique (en particulier américaine). C’est un commerce très lucratif, dégageant une marge de 2500%.

corn-snack-pproduit-par-sitrapat-sa-togo.png

CONTACTEZ - NOUS

Vous avez des questions et souhaité avoir plus d'informations sur nos activités. Ecrivez-nous!